Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(343 reviews)98.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Vladimir Z. - |Recommended: YesEveryone is very nice The ... — Everyone is very nice The walls are a bit thin though, so a neighbor's bass heavy music at midnight can get to be a bit much. Overall it is a good space.
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Asif M. - |Recommended: YesI had bad experience with m... — I had bad experience with management last few times because of delay in providing service. But now it seems all good as they are now quick in responding to requests
response from property -Thank you for your encouraging feedback. We are here to be of service!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Neelima V. - |Recommended: YesOver all nice and beautiful... — Over all nice and beautiful place. Noise from top floor is only issue we are facing. Nice location close to all shopping malls and best restaurants
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we may do to enhance your experience with us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Satya V. - |Recommended: YesDefinitely better place to ... — Definitely better place to live in.affordable price.only imrovement I can see is floor is too creaky and noise from top residents even in midnights
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Geoffrey T. - |Recommended: YesMolly was super nice and ve... — Molly was super nice and very helpful in assisting as we pick our apartment. I will definitely reccomend people to live here. Very pleased with her
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Wood*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesI am a new renter here at A... — I am a new renter here at Arrive. I have only had the pleasure of doing business with Julia Goodwin. She is the perfect ambassador for her company From my tour, to the explanation of the lease, getting me in a home that fits my needs, Julia has been nothing less than spectacular Even after the lease signing she has been phenomenal. All my questions answered promptly, all my concerns eased swiftly, and all my problems solved efficiently I couldn't ask for better professional service. I had other options in consideration when looking for a new place to live, however, Julia sold me on Arrive and I've yet to be disappointed. I want to publicly thank her for her efforts in getting my move-in to be a simple and easy going process. I truly appreciate the 5 star service she has already provided and is continuing to give
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Grace C. - |Recommended: YesThe managers are really nic... — The managers are really nice. Molly was able to help me thru the process of applying and getting the right apartment for me She was super good at what she does
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Daila S. - |Recommended: YesWe were relieved to receive... — We were relieved to receive our apartment promptly on time and the lease signing was hassle-free. The apartment was spotless. We had requested a microwave,which has been ordered promptly.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy your living experience with us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Taylor D. - |Recommended: YesI like our apartment and bu... — I like our apartment and building and think we are getting a lot for what we pay, but there have been some frustrations with the customer service. When we arrived to move in, the apartment we had been given was being renovated and wasn't ready for us to move in. We also dislike being required to pay for cable and not getting to bundle it with internet.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this review to fine tune our amenities and services.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Lauren C. - |Recommended: YesGreat community. So happy t... — Great community. So happy to have a washer and a dryer within our unit. Great location, good maintenence team. Units are spacious. I love living here.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Akila S. - |Recommended: YesNice apartments with good m... — Nice apartments with good maintenance and facilities. Very close to shopping centers and mall. Tennis courts and swimming pool are available for residents.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Santosh R. - |Recommended: YesFacilities are good. Mail u... — Facilities are good. Mail updates for Package pickup and other Important notices is great. Maintenance resolution time needs to be improved.
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Srujan K. - |Recommended: YesCommunity standards are ver... — Community standards are very high. Property manager exactly knows the residents needs. Staff is good. Gym facilities can be better. Highly recommended community in Eden prairie.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Leroy M. - |Recommended: YesGreat place overall but the... — Great place overall but the leasing office lacks communication when trying to get information out of them. The apartments are newly renovated and look great.
response from property -Thank you for your constructive feedback. We will use this review to help better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Emily P. - |Recommended: YesI wish we had better floor ... — I wish we had better floor insulation so we cant hear our neighbors stopping or snoring. Otherwise we love the location and having your own washer and dryer. And also having an underground garage is a plus
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.