Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(384 reviews)99% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rain*@*.Edu - |Recommended: YesIt is a really good apt. Li... — It is a really good apt. Like staying here. Management could be BETTER though. Otherwise, I like the location because everything is nearby which is cool and the place is too quite.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tristen C. - |Recommended: YesI just moved here about a m... — I just moved here about a month ago and I couldn't be happier with my experience The community is very nice. The workout area and pool are very nice
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Vidyadhari K. - |Recommended: YesDecent Apartment for an eco... — Decent Apartment for an economic price. Inhouse Laundry. Leasing office team has changed so expecting quicker turn around times on requests.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dorinda K. - |Recommended: YesThe community is striving t... — The community is striving to make changes to resolve their image issues. The location of this apartment is why I chose living where I do. I needed something fast because I was relocating for work.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Santosh R. - |Recommended: YesOverall its good. Need to h... — Overall its good. Need to have Indoor facilities, for winter. and improve the tennis court floor. Mandatory TV Service is not welcoming. Should change it to a different common service like Internet.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Amelia H. - |Recommended: YesWe chose to rent a one bedr... — We chose to rent a one bedroom apartment at Arrive Eden Prairie, because they offered the option for a short term lease which was needed while our new house is under construction. The administration staff is very friendly, and we are pleased with the new management. We also like the community activities, kid play areas and pools.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be of service!
submitted by Wendy M. - |Recommended: YesNice Community, Not Perfect - but what apartment community is — Beautiful updates to the apartments - spacious layouts I live in a 2 bedroom . I love the convenience to highways and all the shopping and restaurant options in E.P. Maintenance requests could be handled more quickly most of my requests have taken 4-5 days to start . Landscaping around leasing office building is gorgeous - other building areas could use improvement. Continuous issues with underground parking garage door staying open for days at a time. Overall, though, I like living here.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
submitted by Jonah T. - |Recommended: YesIt seems like they try. — This place isn't perfect, but I feel like my comments and requests are addressed in timely manners.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
submitted by Emily P. - |Recommended: YesCentral Location — We overall enjoy the complex. But neighbors above us have no respect of community quiet hours. They are loud late into the night
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you continue to encounter excessive noise disturbances and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Srujan K. - |Recommended: YesVery good Apartment to live... — Very good Apartment to live. Nice Location. Highly recommended to Residents of Eden Prairie if they are looking for Apartment change. Maintenance requests get delayed.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you have any outstanding requests and we will be happy to assist you.
submitted by Sandeep N. - |Recommended: YesIts good community to live — nice to leave and people here are awesome
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are happy to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jonah T. - |Recommended: YesI was disappointed with the... — I was disappointed with the quality on move in day. All of my maintenance requests have been completed in a timely manner. This place isn't perfect but it seems as if they are trying.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Esteban L. - |Recommended: YesThis apartment complex seem... — This apartment complex seems very clean, upkept, and peaceful for the short time we've been living here. It is in a great area and we are very excited to be a part of it.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Mary J. - |Recommended: YesI like the newly renovated ... — I like the newly renovated apartment. And we like the unit. The only thing I dont like are the other residents who dont have discipline to maintain the cleanliness of the sorroundings. The maintenance support is quick and reliable but needs to improve more on the quality of work. Overall I am satisfied.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We will use this review to help enhance the overall resident experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dhaya S. - |Recommended: YesEverything is good as per t... — Everything is good as per the community with all the facilities but maintenance is very slow if this can be rectified everything will be good
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you have any outstanding requests and we will be happy to assist you.